Contact Us

Please contact us for any reason:

Main Office/Pastor: 251-861-5509

Pastor: Tim Wolff at: pastor@diumc.org 251-861-5509

Youth Director: Nesy Keaton youth@diumc.org

Music Director: Debra Rice music@diumc.org

Membership Secretary: Cheryl Petrey membership@diumc.org

Treasurer: Paula Goblowski treasurer@diumc.org

Feed the Need: Margaret Holton FeedtheNeed@diumc.org

Technical Issues: Ed Holton technical@diumc.org

Or, complete the email form below and someone will contact you

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 294

Dauphin Island, AL 36528

Please Have Someone Contact Me: