Lay Leadership Team

We encourage church members to contact any of the church leaders below if you would like to volunteer, have concerns, or just want to meet them.

Administrative Council

Council Chair - Bill Chastain

Lay Leader - Mike Hardy

Lay Member to Annual Conference - Tommy Fleming

Recording Secretary - Clara McKinnon

Financial Secretary - Margaret Holton

Finance Chair - Joe Petrey

PPR Chair - Jacky Beck

Membership Secretary - Cheryl Petrey

NOW (Nurture, Outreach, Witness) Ministries

Feed the Need - Steve (Keato) Keaton

Men's Ministry - Steve (Keato) Keaton

Women's Ministry - Clara McKinnon

Youth Ministry - Denise (Nesy) Keaton (Interim)

Outreach and Congregational Care - Tommy Fleming

Vacation Bible School - Denise (Nesy) Keaton

Disaster Response Coordinator - Ed Holton

Board of Trustees

Chair - Steve (Keato) Keaton

2020 - Mike Alexander

2021 - Steve (Keato) Keaton

2022 - David Burgett

2022 - Charles Miller

Pastor-Parish Relations Committee

Chairperson - Jacky Beck

Lay Leader - Mike Hardy

Lay Delegate - Tommy Fleming

2020 - Mike Hardy

2021 - Denise (Nesy) Keaton

2022 - Jacky Beck

2022 - Beth Moore

Committee on Finance

Chairperson - Joe Petrey

Church Treasurer - Paula Goblowsky

Lay Leader - Mike Hardy

Lay Delegate - Tommy Fleming

PPR Chairperson - Jacky Beck

Financial Secretary - Margaret Holton

Trustee Chairperson - Steve (Keato) Keaton

Administrative Council Chair - Bill Chastain

Pastor - Tim Wolff